Efficiency and quality are our benchmark

We believe in the importance of offering our customers professional support. Together, we set up intelligent and efficient processes that benefit all stakeholders – from investors to end customers.

Heike Eichholzer

«Since 1 January 2018, Kreditfabrik has been handling Suva personnel mortgages on its own responsibility in accordance with our guidelines. By cooperating constructively on optimising and digitising our processes, we are able to focus our resources on acquiring and advising customers.»

Heike Eichholzer, Team Leader Credit Switzerland

Dr. Urs Blattmann

«The Kreditfabrik has the technology, the processes and the management to digitally transform the mortgage lending business and thus enable more efficient production in the long term.»

Dr. Urs Blattmann, Managing Director, Blattmann & Partner

Adrian Scherer

«The Kreditfabrik’s many years of experience and in-depth knowledge ​of the mortgage sector are of invaluable use to us.​ Thanks to the high degree of digitalisation and the associated cost efficiency, our investors are benefiting from the Kreditfabrik’s extremely competitive conditions. Our investors, with their pronounced need for security, appreciate auditing compliant with ISAE 3402.»

Adrian Scherer, Chief Executive Officer Liberty Investment Foundation, Schwyz

laptop suva weboptimiert

suva Insurance

Due to very low margins in the credit business, automated and highly cost-effective production is key. As of 1 January 2018, Kreditfabrik AG has been handling Suva personnel mortgages in accordance with Suva guidelines. By successfully outsourcing this service, Suva is able to focus its resources on its core business. This has led to a significant reduction in production costs without compromising on quality of service. High-quality credit decisions are also being made promptly.

comp liberty weboptimiert

Liberty Investment Foundation

Due to the significant change in earnings opportunities in the “Swiss fixed income” segment, Liberty Anlagestiftung took the decision in early 2019 to set up a new “mortgage” investment vehicle. As a market newcomer, they were faced with the usual choice: make or buy. They chose the latter, and in Kreditfabrik AG found the perfect partner for providing and handling property financing. The result is a smooth-running partnership and highly satisfied new clients.eit fest.

Efficacité et qualité sont nos maîtres mots

Nous misons beaucoup sur un suivi professionnel de nos clients. Ensemble, nous mettons en place des procédures intelligentes et efficaces, avantageuses pour toutes les parties, des investisseurs aux clients finaux.

Heike Eichholzer

«Depuis le 1er janvier 2018, la Kreditfabrik gère les prêts hypothécaires au personnel de la Suva sous sa propre responsabilité, conformément à nos directives. Dans le cadre d’une collaboration constructive, nous optimisons et numérisons nos processus afin de pouvoir utiliser nos ressources de manière ciblée pour la prospection et le conseil de notre clientèle.»

Heike Eichholzer, Chef d'équipe crédit de la Suva, Suisse

Dr. Urs Blattmann

«Kreditfabrik dispose de la technologie, des processus et des compétences nécessaires de gestion pour exécuter la transformation numérique dans les affaires hypothécaires et dans l’optique d’une production plus performante sur le long terme.»

Dr. Urs Blattmann, Directeur de Blattmann & Partner

Adrian Scherer

«Les années d’expérience et les connaissances approfondies de Kreditfabrik ​dans le domaine des hypothèques sont pour nous inestimables.​ Grâce au degré élevé de numérisation et au rapport coût-efficacité associé, nos investisseurs bénéficient des conditions très intéressantes de Kreditfabrik. Nos investisseurs, qui ont besoin d’un niveau élevé de sécurité, apprécient l’audit régi par la norme ISAE 3402.»

Adrian Scherer, Directeur général Fondation de placements Liberty, Schwyz

laptop suva weboptimiert

suva Assurance

Dans le domaine des opérations de crédit, il faut une production automatisée et très rentable en raison des marges très basses. Depuis le 1er janvier 2018, la Suva propose, par le biais de Kreditfabrik AG, des hypothèques conformes à ses directives. Cette externalisation fait ses preuves et permet à la Suva d’exploiter ses ressources de manière ciblée dans son cœur de métier. Les coûts de production ont ainsi pu être réduits de manière sensible, sans transiger sur la qualité du service. Les décisions d’octroi de crédits sont prises rapidement, avec le souci de proposer un niveau élevé de qualité.

comp liberty weboptimiert

Fondation de placements Liberty

En raison des modifications significatives subies par les opportunités de rendement dans le segment «CHF Fixed Income», Liberty Fondation de placement a décidé, début 2019, de mettre en place un nouveau véhicule d’investissement «Hypothèques». Nouvelle venue sur le marché, la plateforme de placement a dû répondre à une question classique: make or buy? Après avoir opté pour le second choix, elle a trouvé en Kreditfabrik AG le partenaire idéal pour l’acquisition de financements d’objet et leur exécution. Cette collaboration fonctionne parfaitement et nous constatons que les nouveaux clients acquis sont pleinement satisfaits.